Contact Information

The WRR-FM Studios are located in historic Fair Park at 1516 First Avenue in Dallas, TX  75210.

Our mailing address is P.O. Box 159001, Dallas, TX  75315-9001.

The main phone number is:  214-670-8888.

The phone number to the on-air studio is:  972-263-9771.

For general inquiries, comments about musical selections, performers, programming, and anything else that might be on your mind, please email us at:  info@wrr101.com.

To add your event to our Arts Calendar, click here:  artscalendar@wrr101.com

Station Personnel

Administration:

George Landis
General Manager
glandis@wrr101.com
214-670-8772
817-821-4860 (mobile)

Nelda Russell
Business Manager
nrussell@wrr101.com
214-670-8833

Jesse Geiger
Traffic Manager
jesse.geiger@dallascityhall.com
214-670-8888

Marketing and Promotions:

Amy Bishop
Manager-Marketing and Promotions
amy.bishop@dallascityhall.com
214-670-8530

Programming and Operations:

Mike Oakes
Program Director
moakes@wrr101.com
214-670-8734

Dave Whitfield
Production Manager
rector.whitfield@dallascityhall.com
214-670-8742

On-air Staff:

Amy Bishop
amy.bishop@dallascityhall.com
214-670-8530

Madison Johnston
madison.johnston@dallascityhall.com
214-671-0850

Matt Rogers
214-670-8888

Barry Samsula
bsamsula@wrr101.com
214-670-8888

Mary Sefzik
msefzik@wrr101.com
214-670-8888

Sales Staff:

Patty Guajardo
pguajardo@wrr101.com
214-670-8736

Rhonda Hamlet
rhamlet@wrr101.com
214-670-8016

Kim Jensen
kimberly.jensen@wrr101.com|
214-670-8735
214-500-0007 (mobile)

RJ Moya
rjmoya@wrr101.com
214-670-8794