Las Colinas Symphony presents pianist, Luca Sacher

April 20

7:30 pm

For our spring performance, the LCSO will feature pianist, Luca Sacher performing Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major. He will be joined

on the podium by his father and guest conductor Stefan Sacher.

This concert will feature:


  1. STRAUSS Aquarellen-Walzer


Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, Op. 58

Ludwig van Beethoven


BEETHOVEN Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major

SCHUBERT Symphony No. 9 in C Major (“Great”)



Irving Arts Center

3333 N MacArthur Blvd