Artspace111 Studio111: Collective Inspiration

Feb. 20-March 21

The exhibition will feature select artists who had studio space at Artspace111 since 1980, when it was known simply as Studio111. This distinguished group includes Daniel Blagg, Dennis Blagg, Doug Blagg, Woodrow Blagg, Cindi Holt, Nancy Lamb, Al Souza, Bill Haveron, Susan Harrington, John Hartley, Jim Malone, Carol Benson, Matt Clark, Leslie Lanzotti, Joachim Kersten, and Jo-Ann Mulroy. Alongside current work by each artist, the show will dive into the artists’ archives of memorabilia, photography, and stories from the studio days at ArtspaceIII.

111 Hampton street
Fort Worth